book photography

Book Photography | My First Post

My new books and my lovely Hansel & Gretel mug that I bought today!
I’m new at book photography but my new mug just asked to get photographed ^^

Books from top to bottom:

  • Lewis Carroll – Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
  • Lewis Carroll – Though The Looking Glass
  • Marie Lu – Legend (#1) (in Dutch)
  • Joelle Charbonneau – Graduation Day (The Testing #3) (in Dutch)
  • Tim Winton – That Eye The Sky
  • David Sedaris – When You Are Engulfed in Flames (in Dutch)
  • Roberto Bolaño – The Savage Detectives
  • Jonathan Safran Foer – Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close (in Dutch)
One thought on “Book Photography | My First Post

Let me hear your thoughts!

