letter

Dear Cinder | Winter

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer ★★★★Afbeeldingsresultaat voor winter lunar chronicles★ 

Story line ★★★★★
Characters ★★★★★
Writing style ★★★★★

(If possible I would give them more than five, because it was that awesome!)

Dear Cinder,

It’s been a roller coaster, from beginning to end. I don’t even know where to start. You started off as a simple cyborg mechanic and ended up as the queen of Luna, the queen! It might have been your birthright, but you deserve it. One of my favourite quotes from one of my favourite movies is “Sometimes it’s the people that no one imagines anything of that do the things that no one can imagine.” You are one of those people, you did the impossible, you saved billions of people from war. You might have wished you were normal in the past, but to quote another line from that movie: “The world is an infinitely better place, precisely because you weren’t.”

You’ll be the best queen Luna has ever seen. And I’ll keep this short. You are probably busy making new laws, talking to advisers, and discussing agreements. And I hope, in the soon future planning a wedding.

You are my hero and an example for us all.

Take care,

Lia

ps. Please say hi to all your friends from me and tell them I love them.

One thought on “Dear Cinder | Winter

Let me hear your thoughts!

