personal

My new Blog Theme!

Hello everyone!

I have been busy this morning creating headers for my blog posts. I am super proud of it, and I hope you like it. It is not super professional or anything but considering that I never even opened Adobe Illustrator before,  I am really happy with it!

bloglogo
My new logo and blog header

Below are all my themed post headers:best-readsletter-headerquotes-other-headerreview-headertag-headerwrapuptbr-headerttt-header

Let me know what you think!

10 thoughts on “My new Blog Theme!

Let me hear your thoughts!

