tbr · top 10

Top Ten Tuesday | Books on my Fall TBR

ttt-header

It is fall! Finally! Not that I love fall that much, but I was really done with summer. It was too hot! I have just ordered eight new books for only 1,07 euros. Eight books! Woohoo, thank you brother for the gift card and thank you gift card that I won for doing a questionnaire :). So I have enough to read this fall. My fall tbr will consist of the following books:

  1. Nottingham Abby by Jane Austen
  2. The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdier
  3. Emma by Jane Austen
  4. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  5. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  6. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  7. A Torch against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
  8. Graceling by Kirstin Cashore
  9. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  10. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

I just realized almost all these books are written by a female and there is a lot of fantasy in my list. Have you read any of these books? What are you planning to read this fall?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books on my Fall TBR

  1. Amazing book haul!! I haven’t read any of them haha and I don’t actually plan out what I’m going to read ever. Though I do know that I’ll be reading the beautiful new Chamber of Secrets illustrated edition some time before Christmas 😀 That’s an exception though.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me hear your thoughts!

