WWW

WWW Wednesday: What should I read?

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme and is hosted by Taking on A World of Words. It consists of three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I am currently reading

Nothing really, I just finished my book (see below) and I put Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close on hold, because the book’s at home and I’m not at home right now.

What I recently finished7664334

I finished Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour last night at 1 am, because I just had to finish it and I couldn’t sleep. I did not love it as much as I loved Since You’ve Been Gone, but I still really liked it. It took me longer than I expected to finish this book, because I can easily finish contemporary books in half a week usually.

What I am going to read next

I am not sure yet. I just got my copies of An Ember in The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and Graceling by Kristin Cashore in from the mail. But I also got the ebooks of the Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. AND I really want to read The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson, because the audiobook is on youtube and the series is so good! Ugh decisions. Help me, what should I read next?

What are you guys reading?

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: What should I read?

Let me hear your thoughts!

