award

The Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile

Thank you Jasmine (from How Useful It Is) for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award! Everybody make sure to check out her blog, because she’s awesome 🙂

The Rules:

  •  Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 Facts about me

  • I am kind of a geek.
  • My name isn’t really Lia, Lia is a nickname and short for my real name. (I actually got inspired by Lia (aka Jezelia, aka Arabella…) from the Remnant Chronicles)
  • My Briggs-Meyer type is ISTJ.
  • Secretly I think I could be a great leader, but I don’t like taking the lead because you’re in the center of attention.
  • I have been in two continents, but going to every continent is on my bucket list.
  • I am an amateur photographer, but I don’t do much with my camera these days.
  • I am hungry (sorry couldn’t come up with a last fact)

I nominate

15 of my most recent followers, thank you all for following!
Lisa from From Dream To Plan
Emma Kath from llady literary
Sue from DoddyAboutBooks
Sarah from Little Reader
Natalie from The Girl In The Little Black Dress
Sable from Sableyes
Bailey from BaileyBee
Annike and Zoe from Twin Tales
Elm from JustElm
MakeItUltra (there’s no name on the blog?)
Chris from The World Is Different Through a Lens
Lu from Girl Who Reads
Giovanna from BookComa
Alisha from IAMAGEEKGINGER!
IPenIWrite (again no name mentioned)

I hope to get to know you all better, but if you don’t want to do it, it’s okay 🙂

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Let me hear your thoughts!

