tag

Blogging Book Tag

 :

Thank you Maya from Book Dragon 1017 for tagging me to do the Blogging Book Tag!

Rules

  • Always Always Always, pingback to creator (she has trouble finding your tags because it doesn’t pingback correctly) icebreaker694
  • Use graphics by creator or your own
  • Thank fellow blogger for thinking about you enough to tag you
  • Answer the questions
  • Tag 10+ bloggers to do it (Don’t make the tag die!)

The Questions

 : 11235712

The entire Lunar Chronicles series! I love the characters and how they interact.

 

 :

3

 

Harry Potter… I only read this when I was 18(?) and I still regret not reading it when I was young.giphy

 :

26804769This beauty! It is heartbreakingly beautiful ❤
Review here. The story is about two people lost in space with only 90 minutes of air left.

 :

18460392

I don’t think I’ve ever read a book that made me feel things like All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. It broke me in ways I never thought possible. But so beautiful! :

18798983The Wrath & The Dawn is beautifully written, it makes me slightly jealous!

 :

3Again Harry Potter because I wouldn’t have read this if it weren’t for the overwhelming amount of things I saw about this, and my friends kept bugging me to read it so.. I did. Eventually.

 :

18300267Since I discovered how much I love Pride & Prejudice, I’ve started to love the movie adaptation from 2005 with Keira Knightly even more. I liked the movie before, but now it’s one of my favourites!

 :

16429619Right now I’m reading The Beauty of Darkness, which is the final book in the Remnant Chronicles. It has taken me a while to read this series because I’m listening to the audiobooks (which are on youtube btw!). But guess what, I’m finally making some serious progress! Also the main character’s name is Lia, isn’t that awesome 🙂

 :

17234658

This cover is stunning, and so far no other book has been able to top it. The colours are beautiful and the artwork too! The other covers from the series are beautiful as well. :

I don’t know if any of the books I read won an award, so I’m going to skip this one.

 :

Nicola Yoon, Marissa Meyer, Jennifer Niven…

 

I think I messed up something in the order of the questions, I hope I answered them all. The pictures are from the creator of this tag (see above).

I tag…

 

 

Queen Jojo

Hannah

Chantal

Abby

Sarah

And everybody else who wants to do this!

12 thoughts on “Blogging Book Tag

  1. ahh, still haven’t read Harry Potter series. But when I will have them all I will be so EXCITED to read!
    your words about All The Bright Places makes me want to read it like RIGHT NOW.
    great post, I really like the layout of this post! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope you like Harry Potter!
      All The Bright Places is amazing and so sad, and I am just scared to reread it because I’m afraid of all the feelings… Let me know what you think of it once you read it (and Harry Potter too of course)!
      The graphics are from the creator icebreaker694, they’re so happy and colourful 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Let me hear your thoughts!

