photography · snappy saturday

Snappy Saturday #1

I’m here with a brand new meme by Renuka from Past Bedtime Blog and Jessika from Little Lookbook. In this weekly meme you share 5 of your photo’s that you made in the past week. I’m really excited to start making more pictures, because I’ve been doing everything but taking pictures lately, and I love photography!

This week I’ve only got 3 photo’s, but that’s because I took them today and didn’t take any during the week (literally none at all, not even with my crappy phone camera).

img_7133img_7138img_7161

They’re kinda odd and weird and the colours are completely off but idk I like it.

I don’t know how often I’ll be participating in this meme, but I’m going to try to do it as often as possible πŸ™‚

If you want to know more about this meme, check out Renuka’sΒ and Jessika’s post!

Do you like photography?

9 thoughts on “Snappy Saturday #1

  1. This is a really cool meme! And I love your photos πŸ˜€ The colors are so strange but really captivating. I’d love to see more of your photography. You’re very talented ! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks πŸ˜€
      I thought the pictures were a bit boring and then I clicked on the wrong thing in photoshop and got playing around and then they ended up like that. I kinda like it πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love these, you’re really great! The colours are really captivating & the photos make you pause to really look at them. So happy you’re participating in our meme, can’t wait to see what more you’re going to post πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Let me hear your thoughts!

