photography · snappy saturday

Snappy Saturday #2

This meme is made by Renuka from Past Bedtime Blog and Jessika from Little Lookbook. In this weekly meme, you share 5 of your photo’s that you made in the past week.

This week I made only 4, well.. I did make more but those aren’t worth sharing. It’s a very blue week (that is, my pictures are all very blue). And yes I made these with my crappy phone camera so sorry for the bad quality, I tried my best but if I were to take serious photo’s, I would have needed to bring my camera everywhere, which is not worth it.

(did you see I hijacked your header Renuka and Jessika, I hope that’s okay)

20170129_160503-2

20170129_160909-2
Weirdly, the thing I like most about this photo is the shadow of the kid running on the right.

20170203_162435-220170203_175406-2

 

10 thoughts on “Snappy Saturday #2

Let me hear your thoughts!

