writing

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW and MORE when writing

Bless my younger self for saving this. I bet I could look into the future and know that one day I’ll need this. Today is that day! This post is originally from Tumblr and I don’t know who created this but GOSH YOU ARE AMAZING.

This list of links is very long and several years old so not all links work anymore. Sorry about that, but maybe you can find the post via google or something (or it just disappeared from the internet).

WRITING HELP/CHARACTER

JOBS/HOBBIES

LOCATIONS

GENDERS

NAMES

QUOTES

SMUT

KISSES

GRAMMAR

4 thoughts on “EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW and MORE when writing

    1. Thanks! The writing resources are amazing! It has already helped me on multiple occasions. The person that collected all of them is an angel, seriously. Good luck on writing!

      Liked by 1 person

Let me hear your thoughts!

